Facebook Reviews

We get it — sometimes you need to be re-assured that a website’s reviews are genuine. Just in case you need more convincing than our website reviews, here are our Facebook reviews as well 🙂

facebook logoLovebee Products via FacebookLovebee Products via Facebook
5 Stars - Based on 77 User Reviews
Kyleen Rafferty Avatar

LOVE the lip balms...so far I have tried 3.

My favourite is the Hemp and Honey (smells like wintergreen...great for chapped lips as it covers really nice)

Sweet orange and vanilla is like an orange creamsicle,

Sweet Almond is light and smooth....
read more

Kyleen Rafferty 12/03/2019
Patricia Rothwell Avatar

Haven't tried yet, but read the reviews

Patricia Rothwell 8/01/2019
Ruth Battrick Avatar

So far I have tried the oils and the lip balm and really love them. Really good quality and smell heavenly.

Ruth Battrick 4/25/2019
Renny Rose Avendaño Cerbo Avatar

I am so happy i decided to try your products! It work wonders!

Renny Rose Avendaño Cerbo 1/28/2019
Brigitte Lemieux Savard Avatar

positive review  Je vous le recommande totalement 😊

Brigitte Lemieux Savard 1/20/2019
Jennifer Lynn Taylor Avatar

positive review  i love the variety of safe no toxic products available to replace our everyday products

Jennifer Lynn Taylor 1/15/2019
Beverly Thomson Avatar

positive review  the rich smell and how well the products work

Beverly Thomson 1/15/2019
Melissa Brant Avatar

positive review  great products and giveaways!

Melissa Brant 1/15/2019
Chaka Liz Ben Yehuda Avatar

positive review  Thanks for the chance to win great giveaways

Chaka Liz Ben Yehuda 1/15/2019
Britt Halcro Avatar

positive review  Great products if you are looking to go natural and cut out all the chemicals.

Britt Halcro 1/15/2019
Trish Joyce Philippon Avatar

positive review  Lovely products that are handmade and smell amazing. ❤️

Trish Joyce Philippon 1/15/2019
Rosa Cross Avatar

positive review  I would recommend you try Lovebee products because they are a natural product.

Rosa Cross 1/15/2019
Moise Phoebe Avatar

positive review  I have been looking for natural products to use.

Moise Phoebe 1/15/2019
Leigh King Avatar

positive review  Love the looks and idea of healthy natural products 😍💚💙

Leigh King 1/15/2019
Esther Broussard Avatar

positive review  These look like really awesome products!

Esther Broussard 1/15/2019
Brittany Langstaff Avatar

positive review  Lovely products. Great company!

Brittany Langstaff 1/15/2019
Stephanie Sieben Avatar

positive review  amazing products. definitely recommend them 🙂

Stephanie Sieben 1/15/2019
Katie Baker Avatar

positive review  excellent and efficient!!

Katie Baker 1/15/2019
Ivy Pluchinsky Avatar

positive review  Love these products, really good quality!

Ivy Pluchinsky 1/15/2019
Teena Gosbee Avatar

positive review  cant wait to try them and win the contest

Teena Gosbee 1/15/2019
Mike N Rhonda Wessel Avatar

positive review  the peppermint is wonderful

Mike N Rhonda Wessel 1/15/2019
Michelle Cake Avatar

positive review  There products look amazing 💚

Michelle Cake 1/15/2019
Tammy Sherboneau Avatar

positive review  good products I recommend

Tammy Sherboneau 1/15/2019
Keri Tanner Avatar

positive review  LoveBee has amazing products and come highly recommended

Keri Tanner 1/15/2019
Allison B Avatar

positive review  must try wellness products!!

Allison B 1/15/2019
Marty Renney Avatar

positive review  I love that the products are all natural

Marty Renney 1/15/2019
Loreen Dow Avatar

positive review  I like products that are made naturally without chemicals in them.

Loreen Dow 1/15/2019
Susie Doucet Avatar

positive review  You have really Great products!

Susie Doucet 1/14/2019
Megan Ryan Avatar

positive review  Lovebee Products are all natural, affordable and they work. Canadian made.

Megan Ryan 1/14/2019
Sandra Smith Avatar

positive review  Your products sound refreshing! Peppermint is my favourite, for sure! I love that they are natural products.🤗

Sandra Smith 1/14/2019